我们的

​故事

让我们告诉你方舟的一路走来的点点滴滴

我们的

​承诺

看看是什么让我们

不一样

我们致力

维护

私人和

隐私权

不管面对多大的风暴,

或生活有如猛兽洪流来袭时

方舟辅导与谘商

犹如汪洋中的一首船,提供你一个安全的环境去面对当下的困难,也让你的心灵可以得到暂时的依靠和平稳。

方舟是一个舒适安稳的地方,

让你找到安宁与平静。

彩虹总是在风暴过后才会出现,

让我们一起见证那一刻吧!

 

我们的故事

在方舟,我们相信每个人都享有平等的权利去获得最好的身心健康服务,其中包括获得所有精神健康的支持,心理治疗和谘商服务的权利。不论其地位如何,每个人都应该获得尊重和有尊严的对待。

我们认为患有精神疾病的人有权获得公平待遇,他们应该:

  • 受到尊重和尊严的对待

  • 保护他们的隐私

  • 获得适合其年龄和文化的服务

  • 了解治疗方案和替代方案

  • 获得不因年龄,种族或疾病类型而异的护理

 

方舟成立于2018年4月,旨在成为马来西亚最好并与众不同的中心之一,为个人,夫妻和家庭提供最优质的心理健康设施服务。

我们的使命是倡导精神与心理健康的重要性,我们尽最大努力确保广大公众也能够获得优质的精神与心理健康服务。我们秉持创新精神,充分利用脸书和部落格,服务式办公室等最新技术和替代资源,保持我们的最低运营成本,以保持竞争优势,以合理并可负担得起的价格为客户提供最专业的服务。

我们的心理辅导师均已获得马来西亚辅导委员会 Lembaga Kaunselor Malaysia ("LKM") 的许可和注册,并且至少拥有心理辅导与谘商和相关认证的硕士学位。像我们多元化的团队一样,我们接受多元文化和差异,不分年龄,种族,性别,信仰,文化,取向等。然而,我们有着共同的愿景,即秉承我们的专业精神,价值观和道德准则,在我们的工作中值得信赖和负责任,并能够给我们客户的生活带来积极影响。(单击此处以了解有关我们团队的更多信息)

我们的服务主要着重在心理教育,培训,专业心理辅导与谘商和情感支持等等。这些都是建立在我们的专长和集中受训练的专业领域之内。方舟也是LKM的持续专业发展 (CPD) 计划的认证培训机构。 CPD是执业辅导员续签执照的许可要求的一部分,而方舟很自豪可以成为LKM认可,协助马来西亚专业辅导员职业发展,为数不多的培训机构之一。(单击此处可从LKM网站查看我们的认证) 通常,我们也会与其他精神科医生和临床心理学家紧密合作,以进行心理评估,诊断和药物治疗,以满足客户的最大利益。(单击此处以了解有关我们服务的更多信息)

 

Accessible l Reliable l Keeping-Promise

 

​我们的承诺

秉持专业

我们对专业的承诺不仅限于衣着精致,把工作做好,或则把高级学位或其它专业认证挂在办公室墙上而已。我们所有的心理辅导师都经过严格训练,认证并获得执业牌照,皆是通过认真,全面和持续学习的方式工作,以掌握在心理健康专业中取得成功所需要具备的专业知识(在适当的情况下,拥有获得学位和证书的基础);并确保我们保持最新知识,致力于并不断发展和提高我们的技能和能力,以便我们能够继续为个案提供最佳的服务。我们在工作中表现出诚实和正直的品质。我们在我们的专业知识范围内执业,如果个案的关注和问题超出了我们的专业知识范围,我们将不惧怕予以承认,并在适当的情况下将其推荐给合适的专业人士协助。保持谦虚是成长的关键,我们会在需要时立即寻求帮助,我们愿意向他人学习。

绝对机密

保密是心理辅导的重要一环。我们的心理辅导师遵循马来西亚辅导委员会 (Lembaga Kaunselor Malaysia, "LKM") 以及相关专业机构, 法律和道德准则监管。作为我们提供的服务的一部分,我们必须对所有心理辅导疗程保密。未经个案明确的书面许可,任何其它方都无法获得此信息,除非在非常特殊的情况下;如个案或其它人可能面临严重伤害的风险,或应法律要求之下。我们保密的主要目的是为个案提供一个安全的环境,让他们感到舒适并能够无顾虑地讨论他们的问题。

 

以人为中心

我们专注于人而不是问题。我们认为每个人都是不同的,因此,每个人对自己的世界的看法以及对其进行管理的能力都应该得到信任。我们相信,我们的个案有权为自己找到最佳解决方案,并对其生活进行适当的改变。我们无条件的接纳个案,赋予同情心和不批判,以传达我们的理解,信任和对个案的信心而激励个案做出改变自己的决定和选择。我们力求完全理解和接纳个案的想法和感受,同时保持一致,不带有权威或专业优势,而是呈现真实,诚实,透明且可以让个案接触的自我。

 

隐私声明

方舟辅导与谘商(“方舟” 或 “我们”)运营 www.arkccmy.com 网站(“服务”)。


此部分的隐私声明是要向你解释当你使用我们的服务时, 我们在收集,使用和披露你的个人数据有关的隐私政策以及与你在提供该数据时相关的选择。

我们使用你的数据来提供和改善我们的服务。一旦你使用我们的服务,即表示你同意我们根据本隐私声明收集和使用你的信息。除非本隐私声明中另有定义,否则本隐私声明中使用的术语与我们的服务条款具有相同的含义。


信息收集与使用
我们出于各种目的收集几种不同类型的信息,以便能够向你提供和改善我们的服务。


个人资料
在使用我们的服务时,我们可能会要求你向我们提供某些可用于联系或识别你的个人身份信息(“个人数据”)。个人身份信息可能包括但不限于:

  • 姓名

  • 电子邮件地址

  • 联系或电话号码

资料传输
你的信息(包括个人数据)可能会转移并保存到在你所在之州,省,国家或其它政府辖区之外的计算机/电脑上,在这些计算机/电脑上,数据保护法可能与你所在的辖区法律不同。


如果你位于马来西亚境外并选择向我们提供信息,请注意,我们会将包括个人数据在内的数据传输到马来西亚并在那里进行处理。

 

你同意本隐私声明,然后再提交此类信息,即也表示你同意该转移。


我们将采取一切合理必要的步骤,以确保按照本隐私声明安全地处理你的数据,除非有足够的控制措施,否则我们不会将你的个人数据转移到其它组织或国家/地区。


资料披露
我们可能出于以下的原因,秉持正值的信念而需要披露你的个人数据,包括:

  • 遵守法律义务

  • 保护和捍卫方舟的权利或财产

  • 防止或调查与服务有关的可能的不当行为

  • 为了保护服务使用者或公众的人身安全

  • 防御法律义务

数据安全
数据的安全性对我们很重要,但是请记住,互联网上的传输方法或电子存储方法都不是100%安全的。尽管我们努力使用商业上可接受的方式来保护你的个人数据,但我们不能保证其绝对安全。


儿童隐私
我们不会有意收集任何未满18岁(“儿童”和“未成年人”)的个人身份信息。如果你是父母或监护人,并且知道自己的孩子向我们提供了个人数据,请与我们联系。如果我们知道我们是在未获得父母同意的情况下从孩子那里收集个人数据的,则我们将采取措施从服务器中删除该信息。


本隐私声明的变更
我们可能会不时更新我们的隐私声明。我们会在此页面上发布新的隐私声明,以通知你任何更改。建议你定期查看本隐私声明是否有任何更改。此隐私声明的更改在此页面上发布后即生效。

​!! 心理辅导及相关服务之私人和隐私权

我们的心理辅导师致力於遵守马来西亚辅导员委员会所制定的辅导员道德准则。

所有与心理辅导师共享的信息都是隐私和保密的,包括安排或出席疗程,疗程内容,咨询进度以及你的记录都是保密的。 未经你的签名许可,你的信息不会发布给他人。你可以透过书面形式向你的心理辅导师提出要求,向你指定的人员发布有关你咨询的具体信息。 但请注意,通过电子邮件,文本或电话进行的任何通信都不安全,无法保证隐私。

心理辅导师只会在非常特殊的情况下考虑违反保密规定; 你或其他人可能面临严重伤害的风险,或在法庭和法律要求之下。

 

 

保密限制

  • 如果有明显和迫切的证据表明对自己和/或他人造成伤害的危险性,按照当地法律要求,心理辅导师有责任向相关机构报告此信息,以确保涉事人的安全。

  • 涉及未成年人(18岁以下的任何人)。

  • 由法官发布的法院命令可能需要心理辅导师发布记录中的信息和/或要求心理辅导师在法庭听证会上作证。

  • 心理辅导师作为一个团队工作。 你的心理辅导师可能会咨询其他辅导咨询人员以提供最好的护理。 这些咨询仅仅是为了专业和培训目的。

联系我们

如果你对此隐私声明有任何疑问,请通过电子邮件与我们联系:enquiry.arkcc@gmail.com

 

©2018-2020 by ARK COUNSELLING & CONSULTATION

Our

Story

Let us tell you how we started here

Our

Promise

Check out what make us different

Our

Commitment

Privacy & Confidentiality

No matter how great the storm,when life appears like a flood of wild beasts attacking....

 

Ark Counselling & Consultation

Provides you with a safe environment to deal with the difficulties of the moment, allowing you to find stability and resilience.

ARKCC is the ark where you may find peace, insight and growth. It is said that the rainbow always comes after the storm. Let us at ARKCC help you find your rainbow after the storm!

Our Story

At ARKCC (“ARK Counselling and Consultation”), we believe that everyone has the equal right to the highest attainable standard of physical and mental health, which includes access to all mental health support, psychotherapy and counselling services. Everyone deserve to be treated with dignity and respect regardless of their status.

 

We believe that people with mental illness are entitled to fair treatment, and they should:

  • Be treated with respect and dignity

  • Have their privacy protected

  • Receive services appropriate for their age and culture

  • Understand treatment options and alternatives

  • Get care that doesn’t discriminate on the basis of age, race, or type of illness

 

Founded in April 2018, ARKCC aimed to be one of the best and distinguish center in Malaysia, providing state of art mental health facilities to individuals, couples and families.

 

It is our mission to advocate on the important of mental health care and we strive our best to ensure that the general public is able to access to it too. We stay creative and innovative, leverage on the latest technology and alternate resources, such as Facebook and Blogger, serviced office and etc. to keep our operating cost minimum to maintain a competitive edge in providing our utmost professional services to our clients, at affordable and reasonable rate.

 

Our counsellors are all licensed and registered with Lembaga Kaunselor Malaysia (“LKM”), with a minimum of master degree in counselling and relevant certification. Like our diverse team, we embrace multicultural and differences regardless of age, race, gender, belief, culture, orientation and etc. Yet, we shared the same vision to uphold our professionalism, values and ethic, be reliable and accountable in our works, and able to bring positive impact to lives. (Click here to find out more about our team)

 

Our services are focus on psychoeducation, training, professional counselling session and emotional support that fall within our expertise, in the area where we are mastered and trained intensively. ARKCC is also a certified service provider of the Continuous Professional Development (CPD) Programme by LKM. CPD is part of the licensure requirement for practicing counsellor to renew their license, and ARKCC is proud to be one of the few Training Provider accredited by LKM to assists in the professional development for the counsellors in Malaysia. (Click here to check our accreditation from LKM Website) Often, we work closely with other psychiatrist and clinical psychologist too for psychological assessment, diagnosis and medical treatment, for the best interest of our client. (Click here to find out more about our services)

 

Accessible l Reliable l Keeping-Promise

 

Our Promises

PROFESSIONAL

Our commitment to professionalism is way beyond just dressing smart, doing good job, having advanced degrees or other certifications, framed and hung on the office wall. All our counsellors are certified and licensed to practice, that we have worked in a serious, thoughtful and sustained way to master the specialized knowledge that needed to succeed in mental health profession (where appropriate, have the degrees and certifications that serve as the foundation of this knowledge); and that we keep this knowledge up-to-date, committed and continuously develop and improve our skills and competency, so that we can continue to deliver the best work possible to our clients. We exhibit qualities of honesty and integrity in our work. We practice within our expertise and if the client’s concern and issues falls outside our scope of expertise, we are not afraid to admit it and refer it to the right professionals, where appropriate. Staying humble is the key to grow, we immediately ask for help when it is needed, and we are willing to learn from others.

 

CONFIDENTIAL

Confidentiality is an important aspect of counselling. Our counsellors follow the professional, legal and ethical guidelines of the Lembaga Kaunselor Malaysia (“LKM”) and the relevant professional body where our counsellors are regulated. As a part of our service provision, we are required to maintain confidential records of all counselling sessions. This information is not available to any other party without client’s expressed written permission, except in the very exceptional circumstances; where client or someone else could be at risk of serious harm, or where required by law. Our primary goal is to provide client with a safe environment in which they feel comfortable to discuss their concerns.

 

PERSON-CENTERED 

We focus on person rather than problems. We believed that everyone is different and, therefore, everyone’s view of his or her own world, and ability to manage it, should be trusted. We believed that our clients have the power to find the best solutions for themselves and make appropriate changes in their lives. We accept client as who they are unconditionally, be empathetic and non-judgmental to convey our feelings of understanding, trust, and confidence that encourage our clients to make their own decisions and choices. We strive to understand and accept clients’ thoughts and feelings completely while being congruence to carry no air of authority or professional superiority but, instead, present a true and accessible self that clients can see is honest and transparent.

 

Privacy Statement

ARK COUNSELLING & CONSULTATION ("ARKCC", “us”, “we”, or “our”) operates the www.arkccmy.com website (the “Service”).


This section informs you of our privacy policy regarding the collection, use, and disclosure of personal data when you use our Service and the choices you have associated with that data.

We use your data to provide and improve the Service. By using the Service, you agree to the collection and use of information in accordance with this Privacy Statement. Unless otherwise defined in this Privacy Statement, terms used in this Privacy Statement have the same meanings as in our Terms and Conditions, accessible from www.arkccmy.com


Information Collection And Use
We collect several different types of information for various purposes to provide and improve our Service to you.


Personal Data
While using our Service, we may ask you to provide us with certain personally identifiable information that can be used to contact or identify you (“Personal Data”). Personally identifiable information may include, but is not limited to:

  • First Name and Last Name

  • Email address

  • Contact or Phone Number

Transfer Of Data
Your information, including Personal Data, may be transferred to — and maintained on — computers located outside of your state, province, country or other governmental jurisdiction where the data protection laws may differ than those from your jurisdiction.


If you are located outside Malaysia and choose to provide information to us, please note that we transfer the data, including Personal Data, to Malaysia and process it there.


Your consent to this Privacy Statement followed by your submission of such information represents your agreement to that transfer.


We will take all steps reasonably necessary to ensure that your data is treated securely and in accordance with this Privacy Statement and no transfer of your Personal Data will take place to an organization or a country unless there are adequate controls in place including the security of your data and other personal information.


Disclosure Of Data
We may disclose your Personal Data in the good faith belief that such action is necessary to:

  • To comply with a legal obligation

  • To protect and defend the rights or property of ARKCC

  • To prevent or investigate possible wrongdoing in connection with the Service

  • To protect the personal safety of users of the Service or the public

  • To protect against legal liability

Security Of Data
The security of your data is important to us, but remember that no method of transmission over the Internet, or method of electronic storage is 100% secure. While we strive to use commercially acceptable means to protect your Personal Data, we cannot guarantee its absolute security.


Children’s Privacy
We do not knowingly collect personally identifiable information from anyone under the age of 18 (“Children” or "Minor"). If you are a parent or guardian and you are aware that your Children has provided us with Personal Data, please contact us. If we become aware that we have collected Personal Data from children without verification of parental consent, we take steps to remove that information from our servers.


Changes To This Privacy Statement
We may update our Privacy Statement from time to time. We will notify you of any changes by posting the new Privacy Statement on this page. You are advised to review this Privacy Statement periodically for any changes. Changes to this Privacy Statement are effective when they are posted on this page.

! PRIVACY & CONFIDENTIALITY in Counselling and Related Services

Our counsellors work to the Kod Etika Kaunselor of the Lembaga Kaunselor Malaysia.

 

All information shared with the counsellor is private and confidential, including scheduling of or attendance at appointments, content of your sessions, progress in counselling, and your records are confidential. Your information will not be released to others without your signed permission, and you may request in writing to your counsellor to release specific information about your counselling to persons you designate. However, please note that any communication through email, text or telephone is not secure and privacy cannot be guaranteed.

A counsellor would consider breaking confidentiality only in very exceptional circumstances; where you or someone else could be at risk of serious harm, or where required by law.

EXCEPTIONS TO CONFIDENTIALITY:

  • If there is evidence of clear and imminent danger of harm to self and/or others, a counsellor is legally required to report this information to the authorities responsible for ensuring safety.

  • When a minor (any person under 18 years of age) is involved.

  • A court order, issued by a judge, may require a counsellor to release information contained in records and/or require a counsellor to testify in a court hearing.

  • The counselling staff works as a team. Your counsellor may consult with other counselling staff to provide the best possible care. These consultations are for professional and training purposes.

Contact Us

If you have any questions about this Privacy Statement, please contact us by email: enquiry.arkcc@gmail.com

 

©2018-2020 by ARK COUNSELLING & CONSULTATION